Men Who Defined My College Life: The Friend Who Wakes Up At 2am.

There was no even a semblance of cold breeze or a shower in the surroundings. Heat waves were in abundance as I kept looking for my friend whom I acquainted during my stay here in Patiala. According to him, it was an aggrievance on my part to ask him to come and meet me in the middle of this desert while malfeasance proceedings were going to be initiated against him by the university. However to my satisfaction, his defiance gave way to sensible way of handling things. I believed that I had a duty to maintain on his behalf the luxuriance of talent he has in academics. It would be a shame if I had let him waste it on his dalliance.

Leave a Reply

